Camilla Kolchinsky Orchestra




Fall Classic Concert

7:00 pm @ Cañada College Theatre

John Eells, Conductor

London Calling

Symphony No. 104, the final of Haydn’s twelve London symphonies, and the only piece given the title “London,” is the centerpiece of the Camilla Kolchinsky Orchestra’s autumn program.

Add to iCal Calendar Add to GCalendar


VERDI Nabucco Overture
BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 4 , Mvt. 1; Cara Burgess, piano
HAYDN Symphony No. 104 ("London")

Free admission. Seats are first come, first served. All local mask mandates and vaccine requirements will be enforced. This concert will be available for live streaming on the GSYO Facebook page.


In keeping with Santa Clara County guidelines, face coverings, regardless of vaccination status are required while indoors. Additionally, all attendees age 12 and over must show proof of full vaccination to enter the venue*.

Valid forms for proof of vaccination include one of the following:
A CDC vaccination card or similar documentation issued by another foreign governmental jurisdiction;
A photo of a vaccination card as a separate document, or stored on a phone or electronic device;
Documentation of vaccination from a healthcare provider;
A personal digital COVID-19 vaccine record with a QR code that scans to display name, date of birth, vaccine dates and vaccine type.

*Attendees under the age of 12 are exempt from vaccination requirement.

Pin It on Pinterest