Member Portal

If you are receiving an error message: "failed to read local storage," please enable third-party cookies in your web browser.

MEMBER HANDBOOK - UPDATED FOR 23/24

All musicians and parents should review the GSYO Handbook. This 56-page "Guide to Success" is a comprehensive overview of all GSYO ensembles and policies.

WHO TO CONTACT

  • Absences, Music, Seating Auditions, Lost & Found: Emily or Chandler at 650.804.5005
  • Payments, Promotion Auditions, Concert Tickets: Deepika or Lori at 650.665.9046
  • Donations, Gift Matching, or Ad Sales: Joanne at 650.665.9046
  • Board Membership: Seth at 650.665.9046

Staff Contact List

Seth Duceysducey@gsyomusic.org
Lori Binghamlori@gsyomusic.org
Deepika Kaiwardeepika@gsyomusic.org
Emily Debneredebner@gsyomusic.org
Chandler Beckchandler@gsyomusic.org
Joanne Leejoanne@gsyomusic.org

Pin It on Pinterest